Stuff In My Head

20120104-222807.jpg

Dimmy, why you do this to me?

I won’t be ignored Dan!

Honeycomb’s got a big big bite. It’s not small, no no no!

Green eggs and ham, Sam I am.

Two all beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions on a sesame seed bun.

Hold the pickle, hold the lettuce, special orders won’t upset us, all we ask is that you let us have it your way.

Have a bucket of chicken, finger lickin’ good, have a barrel of fun, goodbye ho-hum, say hello to your family, come on everyone, to Kentucky Fried Chicken…have a barrel of fun.

I’m mad as hell and I’m not gonna take it anymore!

Where’s the beef?

Yo quiero taco bell.

You get a car, you get a car, you get a car!

Hail Mary, full of grace, the lord is with thee, blessed art thou, amongst women, and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus.

Please don’t squeeze the Charmin.

It’s Bounty, the quicker, picker upper.

Hay sol bueno y mar de espumas, y arena fina, y Pilar quiere salir a estrenar su sombrerito de pluma.

What can you say about a twenty-five year old girl who died?

If I can bear it to be done, you can bear it to be silent.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.

2 thoughts on “Stuff In My Head

  1. How about…..
    We’re gonna need a bigger boat.
    Get away from her, you bi*ch.
    Fly pelican fly.
    You had me at hello.
    and my all time favorite….”that’s not an accent, I am deaf”.

Leave a Reply

