Peanut Birthday

20120820-080047.jpg

Three years seems like a short time

But it is not while we watch you grow

Going from tiny baby to tiny person

With the most unique personality

To cross my life in a long while

Your laugh is inimitable

Your cries move people like mountains

You are well loved

You are our Peanut

And today we celebrate you.

20120820-080004.jpg

20120820-080146.jpg

20120820-080228.jpg

20120820-080307.jpg

One thought on “Peanut Birthday

  1. Hi Chris Happy 3rd birth day. I look at you and I see Daddy when he was my little boy just like you. May God bless my little Chris I want you to know that you are so precious to me and even though you might not see your nana everyday there is a part of my heart that only belong’s to you my angel. There are no words to describe how much nana loves you, well maybe lets see I love you the amount of of 100 lolipops chocolate and purple I bet you can’t eat them all, well baby that is how much your nana loves you. I will defintely see you this weekend and loves and kisses only for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Well lets give one kiss to sophia. love you too your tia hilary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

